Mike Hindert Tour Dates
mike hindert and the wolf photo

Mike Hindert and the Wolf promise to jumpstart your night with their retro brand of raunchy rock and roll, enlisting a menagerie of musicians from across the land. Mike and the boys are ready to melt some faces, and swoon some hearts. Originally from Virginia, Mike has toured the world with his bands including The Bravery (bass) and The Danvilles. Mike currently resides in Seattle, Washington.

Merrifield Records
Dolley Madison Publishing (BMI)
Sponsored by Gibson Guitars
Sponsored by Depth Pedals